What Are the New Mazda CX-5 Trim Levels?

For the families who visit us in search of a reliable, versatile SUV, we have an impressive option we point them toward: the 2019 Mazda CX-5. There are five different trim levels available for this SUV, all of which offer their own unique experience on the road.


Offering a sleeker, sportier experience on the road, this trim level has a bit of kick underneath its hood. Plus, with a cutting-edge Infotainment Center and 17-inch alloy wheels, this trim level has a lot to offer.


The Touring trim level is an impressive step toward sophistication. If you like a smooth, stylish ride that is efficient and versatile, this vehicle is ready for the open road. Dual-zone Automatic Climate Control and Apple CarPlay help make your experience more comfortable and enjoyable, too!/

Grand Touring

The Grand Touring trim level is a step up from Touring, offering you more underneath the hood and other features – including a Rear Power Liftgate and a Mazda Navigation System.

Grand Touring Reserve

Bringing a new level of luxury and refinement to this SUV, the Grand Touring Reserve trim level utilizes a Skyacti-G 2.5T engine and an all-wheel drive system to provide further stability when you are on the road.


The Signature trim level is the epitome of luxury, performance, and versatility on the road. With Nappa leather-trimmed seats, a 360-degree View Monitor with front and rear parking sensors, and much more, this trim level is for drivers who are looking for an elegant and memorable experience on the road.

If you would like to learn more about our Mazda vehicles, or if you have any questions about our new vehicle specials, please feel free to visit us at Mazda Gallery in Norwood, MA. Our team would be more than happy to help you schedule a test drive with your favorite car on our lot.

We are proud to serve drivers throughout Boston, Wellesley, Quincy and Natick, MA.

Categories: New Inventory


Nothing posted yet.